Far Cry New Dawn – All Monstrous Animal Locations Guide


There are 51 trophies and 50 accomplishments in the principle round of Far Cry New Dawn. In this guide we clarify the accompanying trophy:

Murder or Be Killed

Murder a Monstrous creature. It’d do likewise to you given a large portion of the opportunity.

A total manual for all trophies can be discovered right here.

Find a mutant animal in Far Cry New Dawn

There are four types of mutated animals in Far Cry New Dawn. It’s the bison, the boar, the cougar and the bear. They spawn in the areas you see in the video below. You need the skin of these animals to make elite weapons.


You must also collect the skin of each of these monstrous animals to unlock the trophy.

0:00 Monstrous Bison
0:53 Monstrous Boar
1:37 Monstrous Cougar
2:57 Monstrous Bear

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Most Popular

To Top