LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 2 Season Pass Announced


LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 2 is getting a Season Pass that will incorporate heaps of new levels and characters. It will have a huge program of Marvel characters.

As supported by a client on NeoGAF, a large number of the new declarations for LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 2 were uncovered at NYCC. The Season Pass incorporates 6 level packs. These level packs are: Marvel’s Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2, Marvel’s Black Panther, Cloak and Dagger, Marvel’s Avengers: Infinity War, Ant-Man and the Wasp and Runaways.


There are additionally 4 character packs. These include: Agents of Atlas, Out of Time, Champions and Guardians of the Galaxy. The characters include: Luke Cage, Misty Knight, Dormammu, Phantom Rider, Morbius, Ghost Rider, Ursa Major, Hobgoblin, Charlie-27, Red Wolf, Living Totem, Hulk 2099, Arno Stark, Chipmunk Hunk, Koi Boi and Blade.

It was additionally indicated that we may see X-Men characters later on as well. The game itself discharges on November fourteenth, 2017 for the PC, PS4, Xbox One and Nintendo Switch.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Most Popular

To Top