Where does Fortnite: Chapter 2 – Season 8 Start?
Gaming News

Where does Fortnite: Chapter 2 – Season 8 Start?

Where does Fortnite: Chapter 2 – Season 8 Start?
Advertisement

Where does Fortnite: Chapter 2 – Season 8 Start?

Fortnite: Chapter 2 – Season 8, the 18th overall season in Fortnite history, promises to be one of the biggest to date, with rumored returns and shocking debuts on the way. When exactly will Fortnite: Season 8 start?

Fortnite: Season 2 – Season 8 will begin on September 13, 2021At10AM BST/9AM GMT/5AM ET/2AM PT. It will occur following the conclusion of Season 7 & Operation: Sky Fire at 4PM ET/ 3PM CT/ 1PMPT/ 9PM BST September 12th. The game will then go into immediate downtime until Season 8.

Advertisement

Fortnite: Chapter 2 – Season 8 is still not known. However, based on the previous seasons in Chapter 2, it will likely last 90-100 days (3+ months) and include a Halloween event.

Fortnite Chapter 2 – Season 8 Downtime: How Long?

Fortnite will be down for almost thirteen hours following Sky Fire. This means that Season 8 of Fortnite will launch on September 13th at 6:00 AM.

Fortnite seasons started at 8 AM or 9 AM BST in the past. Chapter 2, however, has seen a lot of changes with the new season start times.

Advertisement
Where does Fortnite: Chapter 2 – Season 8 Start?
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Most Popular

To Top