When does Fortnite: Chapter 2 – Season 7 Come to an End?
Gaming News

When does Fortnite: Chapter 2 – Season 7 Come to an End?

When does Fortnite: Chapter 2 – Season 7 Come to an End?
Advertisement

When does Fortnite: Chapter 2 – Season 7 Come to an End?

Fortnite Chapter 2 – While Season 7 was very popular, particularly in Chapter 2, all good things must end. Season 7 of Fortnite will be ending soon.

Fortnite: Chapter 2: Season 7 will be ended September 12, 2021, after the conclusion of the Operations: Sky Fire event at 4 PM ET/3 PM CT/ 1PMPT/9 PM BST. The game then goes into immediate downtime, effectively ending the season.

Fortnite: Chapter 2 Season 7 lasted 96 days. This makes it one of the shorter seasons of Chapter 2. Season 1 lasted 128 Days. Chapter 1 seasons typically lasted 60 to 80 days. Chapter 2 seasons, however, can last much longer due to overtime.

Advertisement

After Zero Point’s malfunction in previous chapters, its power attracted aliens. They may not be as good as they seem, with suggestions that they might not be of this reality. The aliens altered the map, captured The Zero Point in their Motherships, and tossed The Foundation into space.

You’ve been fighting back against the alien threat along with Slone, leader of IO. We thought they were antagonists until this point.

Ariana Grande performed in the middle of it all, which we seem to have done as a distraction for the aliens.

Sky Fire will see you take on the Mothership’s aliens in a showdown. Is there any way to resolve this? It’s almost certain that is not.

Advertisement
When does Fortnite: Chapter 2 – Season 7 Come to an End?
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Most Popular

To Top