COMPANY of HEROES 3 MULTIPLAYER PREPAHA STARTS TOMORROW. PRE-LOADING LIVE NOW
Casual

COMPANY of HEROES 3 MULTIPLAYER PREPAHA STARTS TOMORROW. PRE-LOADING LIVE NOW

COMPANY of HEROES 3 MULTIPLAYER PREPAHA STARTS TOMORROW. PRE-LOADING LIVE NOW
Advertisement

COMPANY of HEROES 3 MULTIPLAYER PREPAHA STARTS TOMORROW. PRE-LOADING LIVE NOW

Today, Publisher Sega and Relic Entertainment revealed that the Company of Heroes 3 would be receiving a multiplayer beta test. They also shared details about the preloading process and its end and start dates.

Company of Heroes 3’s multiplayer beta will have four maps from Italy available to players in several game modes. These maps include competitive PvP and co-op against AI. They are both appealing to the game’s hardcore crowd as well as its casual players.

You can also try more interesting features, such as vehicle side armour, verticality and battlegroups, full tactical pause during skirmish mode, unit veterancy, and vehicle side armour. There will be two factions available: The US forces and The Wehrmacht, each with its abilities.

The multiplayer pre-alpha launch date for the Company of Heroes 3 is November 30. It will end one week later, on December 7. Preloading is available now.

Advertisement

 

    • Company of Heroes 3 multiplayer pre-alpha: November 30, at 9 AM PST/5 PM GMT

 

  • Company of Heroes 3’s multiplayer beta end date is December 7, at 8 AM PST/4 PM GMT

You should be able to preload multiplayer pre-alpha if you are already part of the CoH Development initiative and have previously played the test.

Before gaining access, new players must first sign up at the CoH Development website.

You can view the early system requirements to find out if your system can handle the pre-launch title.

Company of Heroes 3 will be fully released in 2022. It explores the conflicts that occurred across World War II’s Mediterranean theatre.

Follow GameWatcher on Twitter to stay up-to-date on the latest PC gaming news. Check out our YouTube videos, give us a like on Facebook and join us on Discord.

Advertisement
COMPANY of HEROES 3 MULTIPLAYER PREPAHA STARTS TOMORROW. PRE-LOADING LIVE NOW
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

To Top