SNIPER ELITE5 RELEASED DATE - HERE'S WHEN ITS GOING TO LAUNCH
ENTERTAINMENT

SNIPER ELITE5 RELEASED DATE – HERE’S WHEN ITS GOING TO LAUNCH

SNIPER ELITE5 RELEASED DATE - HERE'S WHEN ITS GOING TO LAUNCH
Advertisement

SNIPER ELITE5 RELEASED DATE – HERE’S WHEN IT IS GOING TO LAUNCH

 

Elite 5’s release date will arrive 16 years after Rebellion’s stealth-focused, third-person shooter series debuted.

The developer has not yet provided details regarding Sniper Elite 5’s release date. However, we learned during The Game Awards 2021 that more information about the title would soon be available. The game’s name was included in a skit that announced Xbox Games Pass for PC in an email.

The ID@Xbox Gathering Showcase will feature Sniper Elite 5, and it will go live on December 10, at 12:45 PT/3:45 PM ET/8:45 pm GMT. A brand new trailer will be available to viewers who tune in to the Xbox Twitch channel.

Advertisement

This series explored World War II combat through the eyes of a sniper, and the next game will likely continue this trend.

Its success led to creating the Zombie Army spin-off series, which currently includes four games that include a lot of supernatural foes.

Sniper Elite 5’s release date will be revealed on December 10. The game will also be available for PC Game Pass upon launch.

Follow GameWatcher on Twitter to stay up-to-date on the latest PC gaming news. Check out our YouTube videos, give us a like on Facebook and join us on Discord.

Advertisement
SNIPER ELITE5 RELEASED DATE – HERE’S WHEN ITS GOING TO LAUNCH
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Most Popular

To Top